Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
AOBTA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the AOBTA® Community Calendar

This calendar is a listing of events offered by AOBTA® and its members. Events include educational, informational, networking, and meetings.

Members, be sure to log in to see those events that are listed just for you!

 Submit an Event to the Calendar (Members Only)
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
AOBTA Fall Equinox Qigong Celebration
9/22/2020
AOBTA Fall Equinox Qigong Celebration

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Making Energy Manifest: Becoming a Highly Evolved Specialist
9/24/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Racine, Wisconsin   
Making Energy Manifest: Becoming a Highly Evolved Specialist

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Masunaga System of Metal and Fire Elements | Level 8
9/25/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: New York, New York   
Masunaga System of Metal and Fire Elements | Level 8

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology
10/1/2020
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/9/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
AOBTA Member Meeting
10/15/2020
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
AOBTA Member Meeting

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting
10/16/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting

Sunday, November 1, 2020

 
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology
11/1/2020
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
AOBTA Member Meeting
11/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
AOBTA Member Meeting

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting
11/20/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology
12/1/2020
Western Body, Eastern Mind: Integrated Anatomy & Physiology

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
AOBTA Member Meeting
12/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
AOBTA Member Meeting

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting
12/18/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
AOBTA Convention Committee Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
AOBTA®
391 Wilmington Pike
Suite #3, Box 260
Glen Mills, PA 19342

  484.841.6023 

office@aobta.org   

 

Copyright AOBTA® | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use